Selection Committee

The application procedure for the board of the following union year has begun. The Selection Committee is appointed annually to lead the entire application procedure for the new board. This means that they are responsible for, inter alia, the vacancies, the selection of job applicants and the job interviews. This committee consists of a board member, a member of the Advisory Board and an ‘ordinary SIB member’. This ‘ordinary SIB member’ is also the chairman of the committee.



Chairman: Jasper van der Heide

Member of the Advisory Board: Rick Scholten

Member of the Board: Enrico Nuboer